CONTACT DETAILS

Moneyworks NZ Ltd

Free Phone 0800 225 621

Cambridge
P O Box 1003
Cambridge 3450

Ph 0800 225 621

Turangi
P O Box 184,
Turangi 3353

Ph 0800 225 621

Subscribe to our Free Monthly Newsletter





Our Team

Carey Church AFA

Managing Director and Financial Planner

Email: carey@moneyworks.co.nz

Peter Church AFA

Investment Research Manager and Financial Planner

Email: peter@moneyworks.co.nz

Paul Swarbrick AFA

Financial Planner

Email: paul@moneyworks.co.nz

Graeme Burbery

Insurance Specialist and Financial Adviser (Waikato)

Email: graeme@moneyworks.co.nz

Karol Good

Client Services Manager

Email: karol@moneyworks.co.nz

Mereana Aranga

Client Services Manager

Email: mereana@moneyworks.co.nz